Autosave and Revisions for Pages
Revisions and autosave for pages are now live! Autosave is triggered in the background every 60 seconds for pages. Up to five revisions or versions of the page is also saved, making it a breeze to restore previous versions of your page. A warning or notification will be displayed when you edit a page with a more recent autosave.